Terms and conditions

ARTICLE 1: PRELIMINARY PROVISIONS

These general terms and conditions of sale (hereinafter the "GTC") apply in their entirety as of December 2019, to all activities and services organised within the Musée de l'Illusion (hereinafter the "Services") and sold to individual customers and/or groups (hereinafter the "Customer(s)") by MUSÉE DE L'ILLUSION (hereinafter the "Seller").


The GTCs govern all sales of Services made at the Musée de l'Illusion counter or online on the Musée de l'Illusion website www.museedelillusion.fr (the "Website").


The Seller offers to Customers (i) entertainment and leisure Services in the form of a self-guided tour of the Musée de l'Illusion sold as a single ticket and (ii) any other ancillary service (shop, etc.).


For the purposes of the GTCs: "Admission Ticket" means a ticket or voucher allowing the Customer to take a self-guided tour of the Musée de l'Illusion on a specific date. Any purchase of one of the Services implies the Customer's unreserved acceptance of the GTC.


ARTICLE 2: THE SELLER


The Services described herein are organised and sold to Clients by :


PARIS&CRO, a simplified
joint stock company with a capital of 10,000 euros,


Registered office: 40 rue Alexandre Dumas 75011 Paris - France

Contact: Tel: 09.73.67.01.27 ; EMAIL: [email protected]


Intracommunity VAT number: FR 56 848130605,


Registered with the Paris Register of Companies and Commerce under no. 848 130 605,


Insurer: Allianz Actif Pro N°60512591



ARTICLE 3: ORDERING OF SERVICES

The purchase of Services (hereinafter the "Order") is made :


- for Entrance
Tickets and tickets :


o at the Vendor's ticket office at 98 rue Saint-Denis - 75001 Paris, every day of the year, except for exceptional closures,


o online on the Website accessible from the following address: http://museedelillusion.fr and on the Paris Tourist Office Website from the following address: https://reservation.parisinfo.com.


A Customer may not reserve more than one hundred (100) admission Tickets per Order, regardless of the method of acquisition of said Tickets. All Orders must include the selected Services, the member and the age of the beneficiaries.


3.1. Online Orders

For any online Order, the Customer is invited to enter his/her surname, first name and e-mail address and then to select the type of entry and the desired date of completion. In accordance with the provisions of Article 1369-5 of the French Civil Code, the Customer shall have the opportunity to check the details of his/her Order and its total price, and if necessary to correct any errors before confirming it, thereby expressing his/her acceptance. In order to finalise the Order, the Customer must read the GTC, accept them by ticking the appropriate box and proceed with payment in accordance with Article 5. The Order shall only be firm and definitive once the Seller has received the full price. The sales contract is then deemed to have been formed. For all online Orders for Services, the Customer shall receive an email confirmation summarising his/her purchases, the price and the essential characteristics of the Services purchased. The confirmation email includes:


- The debit
note specifying the Services purchased,


- The dematerialised access
ticket(s) for the Packages and the Services.


The Order confirmation e-mail received by the Customer is deemed to be proof of the entire transaction in accordance with the provisions of law no. 2000-230 of 13 March 2000 and is the only document that is deemed authentic in the event of a dispute.



ARTICLE 4: PRICE OF SERVICES

The applicable prices indicated on the communication media and on the Vendor's Internet Site are stipulated in euros and include all taxes (TTC). In general, and unless specifically stipulated otherwise, the price of the Services does not include any administrative costs, personal costs, additional services or insurance.



4.1. Admission tickets for self-guided tours


The price of an Admission
Ticket includes at least one visit to the Museum of Illusion for an adult or a child on the date or during the period of validity indicated on the Ticket. Children up to and including the age of five (5) are entitled to free admission to the Musée de l'Illusion. Children must be accompanied by an adult when visiting the Museum.



ARTICLE 5: TERMS AND MEANS OF PAYMENT

The full price must be paid in cash and in full at the time of the order and in euros.


5.1. Cash / Holiday vouchers / Gift vouchers


For all Orders placed at the Musée de l'Illusion cash desk, the Customer may pay by holiday/gift voucher or in cash. Cash payment by a Customer whose tax residence is in France is limited to the sum of €1,000 per Order pursuant to the provisions of articles L 112-6 and D.112-3 of the French Monetary and Financial Code. The holiday/gift voucher must be valid at the time of purchase and the Musée de l'Illusion must be a partner of the issuer of said voucher. The Seller does not give change for holiday/gift vouchers.

5.2. Credit card


For all Orders placed online or at the Musée de l'Illusion cash desk, the Customer may pay by credit card. Unless otherwise indicated at the time of the Order, only bank cards from the CARTE BLEUE/VISA and EUROCARD/MASTERCARD networks are accepted. The Customer's bank account will be debited with the price of the Order as soon as it has been confirmed. For all Orders placed at the Musée de l'Illusion's cash desk, the proof of payment will be issued to the Client immediately upon payment. In the case of online Orders, the Customer shall be able to consult the payment receipt automatically after placing the Order, on the confirmation page and on the Customer account created for this purpose on the Vendor's Web Site.

5.3. Bank cheques


Only bank cheques drawn on a bank account opened in France and made payable to the Seller shall be accepted. Customers who choose this method of payment must present a valid form of identification for any Order placed at the counter.


5.4. Payment security

Electronic payments made within the framework of online Orders on the Vendor's Web Site are secured by the use of a payment solution that guarantees the confidentiality and security of data.



ARTICLE 6: DELIVERY OF ADMISSION TICKETS


For all Orders placed at the Musée de l'Illusion cash desk, the Customer shall immediately receive his/her admission ticket. For all online Orders, the dematerialised admission tickets (E-tickets, E-Vouchers) are sent by email immediately after the payment of the online Order.



ARTICLE 7: TICKET CONTROL

7.1. Admission ticket


A dated Admission Ticket is only valid for the date and/or time slot selected. Admission Tickets are checked at the entrance to the Musée de l'Illusion. In this context, the Seller reserves the right to check the identity of the Customers holding the Admission Tickets and their discount conditions.


The Customer with a dematerialised admission ticket (E-ticket) can access the ordered Service directly. The dematerialised admission ticket (E-ticket) is only valid if it is printed on white paper, blank on both sides, or if it is displayed on a mobile phone screen such as a Smartphone. The Customer remains solely responsible for the use made of his Entry Ticket(s). An entry Ticket that is damaged, has an illegible number or has already been read will be considered invalid.



ARTICLE 8: EXCHANGE AND CANCELLATION

8.1. On the part of the Customer

Admission Tickets for self-guided tours and related services are not refundable, exchangeable or modifiable.


8.2. On the Vendor's part


In the event that the Seller is forced to cancel or modify an essential element (date, price, quantity) of one of the Services ordered by the Customer, the latter has the right to refuse the proposed modification and to obtain a full refund of the price of the Services ordered.



ARTICLE 9: RESPONSIBILITY

The Seller is responsible for the proper performance of the Services ordered under the conditions set out in these GTC. The Seller is only liable for the obligation of means with regard to online sales and cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet, in particular a break in service, external intrusion or the presence of a computer virus and, in general, for any other event expressly qualified by jurisprudence as a case of force majeure. The Vendor may not, under any circumstances, be held responsible for the loss or theft of Tickets or personal items belonging to Customers that have not been deposited in the place reserved for this purpose. The Seller alone is entitled to determine the conditions of operation and maintenance of the Musée de l'Illusion, according to its needs and/or constraints, and alone decides (i) the opening calendar and opening hours to the public of the Musée de l'Illusion; (ii) the services and exhibitions it offers and their conditions of use; (iii) the prices and terms of sale of the Services it offers to the public within the Musée de l'Illusion; (iv) the maintenance, repair, rehabilitation and renovation programme for all or part of the equipment; (v) the implementation of standards and rules concerning in particular the safety and health of persons and property in the Musée de l'Illusion. The Seller may, at its sole discretion, decide to close access to the public to all or part of the Musée de l'Illusion for as long as necessary, in particular to carry out work necessary for the safety and protection of visitors, or related to the maintenance, repair or renovation of all or part of the equipment of the Musée de l'Illusion, or in the event of force majeure obliging the Seller to close the Musée de l'Illusion in whole or in part.



ARTICLE 10: FORCE MAJEURE


In the event that the performance of the obligations incumbent on the Seller is delayed or prevented, in whole or in part, due to the occurrence of a case of force majeure as defined by Article 1218 of the Civil Code, the Seller shall inform the Customer by any means. In the event of force majeure, the Seller's obligations shall be automatically suspended, without the Seller being held liable in this respect. However, the Seller may propose to the Customer another date for the consumption of the Services ordered and affected by the case of force majeure.


ARTICLE 11: PROOF, CONSERVATION AND ARCHIVING


In accordance with Article L.213-1 of the French Consumer Code, for any Order placed online on the Vendor's Web Site for an amount equal to or greater than €120, the Vendor shall ensure that the written record of the Customer's Order is kept for a period of ten (10) years from the date of delivery of the Order, and shall guarantee the Customer access to this record at any time during this same period.



ARTICLE 12: TERMINATION CLAUSE


Except in the event of force majeure as defined in Article 10 of the GTC, in the event of failure by the Seller to provide the Services on the date or within the period indicated to the Customer, the Customer may terminate the Agreement by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt or by a written document on another durable medium if, after having requested the Seller to provide the Services within a reasonable additional period of time in the same manner, the Seller has not complied with this period. The Agreement shall be deemed to be terminated upon receipt by the Seller of the letter or writing informing the Seller of such termination, unless the Seller has performed in the meantime. Nevertheless, the Customer may immediately terminate the contract if the Seller refuses to provide the Services or if he does not perform his obligation to provide the Services on the date or within the period indicated to the Customer and if this date or period constitutes an essential condition of the contract for the Customer. This essential condition results from the circumstances surrounding the conclusion of the contract or from an express request by the Customer before the conclusion of the contract (Article L216-2 of the Consumer Code).


ARTICLE 13: COMPLAINTS


Any complaint relating to the booking of the Services or their execution must be addressed to the Seller's Complaints Department (MUSÉE DE L'ILLUSION, 98, rue Saint-Denis - 75001 Paris, France) by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt within twenty (20) days of the performance of the Services, together with all supporting documents (admission tickets) (i) issued to the Customer as part of the Order and (ii) proving the validity of the claim (medical certificate, photograph, report), failing which the claim will not be processed. For any Order placed online, complaints may also be made on the Seller's Web Site (under the heading "Contact"). Any Customer who has not received a satisfactory response to his/her complaint within sixty (60) days of contacting the Seller's Complaints Department may have recourse, free of charge, to a mediation procedure with the Tourism and Travel Ombudsman in accordance with the procedures set out on the website www.mtv.travel/ (MTV Médiation Tourisme Voyage - BP 80 30375 823 Paris Cedex 17), within a maximum period of one (1) year from the date on which the Customer submitted his/her written complaint to the Seller.


ARTICLE 14: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS


The Vendor's Website is subject to French legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Any total or partial reproduction of the trademarks, logos or distinctive signs from the Website without the express written authorisation of the Seller is therefore prohibited within the meaning of Article L 713-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.


ARTICLE 15: PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA


In the context of these GTC, the Seller is required to collect certain personal information and data from Customers, such as, but not limited to, their first and last names, e-mail, telephone number and address. This data is processed for the following purposes: managing the Order, access to the Musée de l'Illusion and sending commercial offers if the Customer has expressly agreed to receive offers from the Seller and/or its partners by ticking the appropriate box when placing the Order.


The Seller is responsible for the processing of
this data, which is intended for the exclusive use of the Seller and/or its partners if the Customer has expressly agreed to receive offers from the Seller and its partners.


The data collected to manage the Order shall be kept: (i) for five (5) years from the date of collection if the amount of the Order is less than €120, (ii) for ten (10) years if the amount of the Order is equal to or greater than €120.


Data relating to the bank card will be kept for fifteen (15) months after the transaction for evidence purposes in the event of a dispute over the transaction. The cryptogram is not kept after the transaction. Data collected for commercial prospecting purposes will be kept for three (3) years as from their collection. At the end of these periods, the data will be deleted. As an exception, the data collected for commercial prospecting purposes may be kept for a further period of three years if the Customer agrees to continue to receive commercial offers from the Seller and/or its partners. Each Customer has the right to access, rectify or delete personal data concerning him or her, or to obtain a restriction on the processing of such data or to object to such processing, which may be exercised as follows: by e-mail to the following address: [email protected] or by post to the following address Musée de l'Illusion, 98 rue Saint-Denis, 75001 Paris. With regard to the sending of commercial offers, the Customer has the right to withdraw his consent to the processing of data concerning him at any time. The Customer has the right to make a complaint to the CNIL if he/she considers that his/her rights have not been respected. The contact details of the CNIL are as follows Comission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, 3 place de Fontenoy, TSA 80715, 75334 Paris Cedex 07, France - Tel: +33 1 53 73 22 22 - Fax: +33 1 53 73 22 00 - Website: https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes


In accordance with Articles L.223-1 et seq. of the French Consumer Code, if the Customer no longer wishes to be contacted by telephone on the number he/she has communicated to the Seller, he/she may register this telephone number at any time on the opposition list for telephone canvassing on the Internet at www.bloctel.gouv.fr or by post by writing to : Opposetel, Service Bloctel, 6 rue Nicolas Siret 10000 Troyes.


ARTICLE 16: DISPUTES


Any sale of the Services made by the Customer pursuant to the GTC is subject to French law. In accordance with the provisions of article L.211-3 of the French Consumer Code, in the event of a dispute relating to the validity, interpretation or performance of the GTC, the Customer may have recourse, free of charge, to a conventional mediation procedure under the conditions of articles L.611-1 et seq. of the French Consumer Code or any other alternative dispute resolution method. The Customer is informed of the possibility of having recourse to a mediation procedure with the Tourism and Travel Mediator in accordance with the procedures set out on the website www.mtv.travel (MTV Médiation Tourisme Voyage - BP 80 30375 823 Paris Cedex 17) within a maximum period of one year from the date of the written complaint made to the Seller. In the absence of an amicable settlement, the dispute may be brought before the French court with territorial jurisdiction by the most diligent party.

CGV du Musée de l'illusion

ARTICLE 1 : DISPOSITIONS PRÉALABLES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après les « CGV ») s’appliquent dans leur intégralité à compter de Décembre 2019, à l’ensemble des activités et prestations organisées au sein du Musée de l’Illusion (ci-après les « Prestations ») et vendues aux clients individuels et/ou groupes (ci-après le(s) « Client(s)») par MUSÉE DE L’ILLUSION (ci-après le « Vendeur »).

Les CGV régissent toute vente de Prestations réalisée au guichet du Musée de l’Illusion, ou en ligne sur le site internet du Musée de l’Illusion www.museedelillusion.fr (le « Site Internet »).

Le Vendeur propose aux Clients (i) les Prestations de divertissement et de loisirs sous forme de visite libre du Musée de l’Illusion vendues en tant que billetterie simple et (ii) tout autre service annexe (boutique, etc.).

Dans le cadre des CGV : le « Billet d’entrée » désigne un billet ou titre permettant au Client d’effectuer une visite libre du Musée de l’Illusion à une date précise. Tout achat d’une des Prestations implique de la part du Client une acceptation sans réserve des CGV.

ARTICLE 2 : LE VENDEUR

Les Prestations objets des présentes, sont organisées et vendues aux Clients par :

PARIS&CRO, Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10.000 euros,

Siège social : 40 rue Alexandre Dumas 75011 Paris - France

Contact : Tél : 09.73.67.01.27 ; EMAIL : [email protected]

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 56 848130605,

Immatriculée au Registre des Sociétés et du Commerce de Paris sous le n° 848 130 605,

Assureur : Allianz Actif Pro N°60512591

ARTICLE 3 : COMMANDE DE PRESTATIONS

L’achat des Prestations (ci-après la « Commande ») s’effectue :

  • pour les Billets d’entrée et les titres :

o au guichet du Vendeur au 98 rue Saint-Denis – 75001 Paris, tous les jours de l’année, hors fermeture exceptionnelle,

o en ligne sur le Site Internet accessible depuis l’adresse suivante : http://museedelillusion.fr ainsi que sur le Site internet de l’Office de Tourisme de Paris depuis l’adresse suivante : https://reservation.parisinfo.com.

Un Client ne peut réserver plus de cent (100) Billets d’entrée par Commande et ce, quel que soit le mode d’acquisition desdits Billets. Toute Commande doit comporter les Prestations sélectionnées, le membre et l’âge des bénéficiaires.

3.1. Commande en ligne

Pour toute Commande en ligne, le Client est invité à renseigner son nom, prénom et adresse e-mail puis à sélectionner le type d’entrée et la date de réalisation souhaitée. Conformément aux dispositions de l’Article 1369-5 du Code civil, le Client dispose de la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa Commande et son prix total, et le cas échéant de corriger les erreurs avant de la confirmer en exprimant ainsi son acceptation. Pour finaliser la Commande le Client doit prendre connaissance des CGV, les accepter en cochant la case prévue à cet effet et procéder au paiement selon les modalités prévues à l’Article 5. La Commande n’est ferme et définitive que lorsque l’intégralité du prix a été encaissée par le Vendeur. Le contrat de vente est alors réputé formé. Pour toute Commande de Prestations en ligne, le Client reçoit une confirmation par email récapitulant ses achats, le prix et les caractéristiques essentielles des Prestations achetées. L’email de confirmation comprend :

  • La note de débit précisant des Prestations achetées,
  • Le(s) Billet(s) d’accès dématérialisé(s) pour les Packages et les Prestations.

Le courriel de confirmation de la Commande reçu par le Client vaut preuve de l’intégralité de la transaction conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 2000-230 du 13 mars 2000 et constitue le seul document faisant foi en cas de litige.

ARTICLE 4 : PRIX DES PRESTATIONS

Les tarifs applicables indiqués sur les supports de communication et sur le Site Internet du Vendeur sont stipulés en euros et toutes taxes comprises (TTC). De manière générale, et sauf stipulations spécifiques contraires, ne sont pas inclus dans le prix des Prestations, les frais de dossier, les frais personnels, prestations complémentaires et les assurances.

4.1. Billets d’entrée pour visite libre

Le prix d’un Billet d’entrée inclut au minimum une visite du Musée de l’Illusion pour une personne adulte ou un enfant à la date ou à la période de validité indiquée sur ce Billet. Les enfants jusqu’à cinq (5) ans inclus bénéficient d’une entrée gratuite au Musée de l’Illusion. Les enfants doivent obligatoirement être accompagnés d’un adulte lors de la visite du Musée.

ARTICLE 5 : MODALITÉS ET MOYENS DE PAIEMENT

L’intégralité du prix doit être payé comptant et intégralement au moment de la commande et en euros.

5.1. Espèce / Chèque vacances / Chèque cadeau

Pour toute Commande réalisée à la caisse du Musée de l’Illusion, le Client peut effectuer le paiement par chèque vacances/cadeau ou en espèce. Le paiement en espèce d’un Client ayant son domicile fiscal en France est limité à la somme de 1.000 € par Commande en application des dispositions des articles L 112-6 et D.112-3 du Code monétaire et financier. Le chèque vacances/cadeau doit être valable au moment de l’achat et le Musée de l’Illusion doit être partenaire de l’émetteur dudit chèque. Le Vendeur ne rend pas la monnaie sur les chèques vacances/cadeaux.

5.2. Carte bancaire

Pour toute Commande réalisée en ligne ou à la caisse du Musée de l’Illusion, le Client peut effectuer le paiement par carte bancaire. Sous réserve des indications contraires lors de la Commande, seules sont acceptées les cartes bancaires des réseaux CARTE BLEUE/ VISA, et EUROCARD/MASTERCARD. Le compte bancaire du Client sera débité du prix de la Commande dès la validation finale de celle-ci. Pour toute Commande à la caisse du Musée de l’Illusion, le justificatif de paiement est immédiatement délivré au Client après le règlement. Pour toute Commande en ligne, le justificatif de paiement est automatiquement consultable par le Client, à l’issue de la Commande, sur la page de confirmation et sur le compte Client créé à cette occasion sur le Site Internet du Vendeur.

5.3. Chèque bancaire

Seuls sont acceptés les chèques bancaires tirés sur un compte bancaire ouvert en France et émis à l’ordre du Vendeur. Le Client ayant opté pour ce mode de paiement doit obligatoirement, présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour toute Commande réalisée au guichet.

5.4. Sécurisation des paiements

Les paiements électroniques réalisés dans le cadre des Commandes en ligne sur le Site Internet du Vendeur sont sécurisés par l’utilisation d’une solution de paiement garantissant la confidentialité et la sécurité des données.

ARTICLE 6 : REMISE DE TITRES D’ACCÈS

Pour toute Commande à la caisse du Musée de l’Illusion, le Client se voit remettre immédiatement son Billet d’entrée. Pour toute Commande en ligne, les Billets d’entrée dématérialisés (E-billet, E-Ticket) sont envoyés par email immédiatement après le paiement de la Commande en ligne.

ARTICLE 7 : CONTRÔLE DE TITRE D’ACCÈS

7.1. Billet d’entrée

Un Billet d’entrée daté est valable uniquement pour la date mentionnée et/ou le créneau choisi. Le contrôle des Billets d’entrée s’effectue à l’entrée du Musée de l’Illusion. Dans ce cadre, le Vendeur se réserve le droit de contrôler également l’identité des Clients porteurs des Billets d’entrée et leurs conditions de réduction.

Le Client muni d’un Billet d’entrée dématérialisé (E-billet) peut accéder directement à la Prestation commandée. Le Billet d’entrée dématérialisé (E-billet) est uniquement valable s’il est imprimé sur un papier blanc, vierge recto et verso ou s'il est affiché sur un écran de téléphone mobile de type Smartphone. Le Client demeure seul responsable de l’utilisation qui est faite de son ou ses Billets d’entrée. Un Billet d’entrée endommagé, au numéro illisible ou déjà lu sera considéré comme non valide.

ARTICLE 8 : ÉCHANGE ET ANNULATION

8.1. Du fait du Client

Les Billets d’entrée pour visite libre et les services annexes ne sont ni remboursables, ni échangeables ni modifiables.

8.2. Du fait du Vendeur

Dans l’hypothèse où le Vendeur est contraint d’annuler ou de modifier un élément essentiel (date, prix, quantité) de l’une des Prestations commandées par le Client, ce dernier dispose d’un droit de refuser la modification proposée et d’obtenir le remboursement intégral du prix des Prestations commandées.

ARTICLE 9 : RESPONSABILITÉ

Le Vendeur est responsable de la bonne exécution des Prestations commandées dans les conditions édictées dans les présentes CGV. La responsabilité du Vendeur, qui n’est tenu que d’une obligation de moyen en ce qui concerne la vente en ligne, ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatique et d’une manière générale de tout autre fait qualifié expressément par la jurisprudence de cas de force majeure. Le Vendeur ne peut, en aucun cas, être tenu pour responsable en cas de perte, vol des Billets d’entrée ou des objets personnels des Clients qui n’auraient pas fait l’objet d’un dépôt à l’endroit réservé à cet effet. Le Vendeur est seul habilité à déterminer les conditions d’exploitation et de maintenance du Musée de l’Illusion, en fonction de ses besoins et/ou contraintes et décide seul (i) du calendrier d’ouverture et des horaires d’ouverture au public du Musée de l’Illusion; (ii) des services et exhibitions qu’il propose ainsi que de leurs conditions d’utilisation ; (iii) des tarifs et des modalités de vente des Prestations qu’il propose au public au sein du Musée de l’Illusion; (iv) du programme de maintenance, de réparation, de réhabilitation, de rénovation de tout ou partie des équipements; (v) de la mise en œuvre des normes et règles concernant notamment la sécurité et la santé des personnes et des biens du Musée de l’Illusion. Le Vendeur peut, à sa seule discrétion, décider de fermer l’accès au public, de tout ou partie du Musée de l’Illusion, aussi longtemps que nécessaire, notamment pour la réalisation de travaux nécessaires à la sécurité et à la protection des visiteurs, ou liés à la maintenance, réparation, rénovation, de tout ou partie des équipements du Musée de l’Illusion ou encore en cas de force majeure contraignant le Vendeur à la fermeture totale ou partielle du Musée de l’Illusion.

ARTICLE 10 : FORCE MAJEURE

Dans le cas où l'exécution des obligations incombant au Vendeur serait retardée ou empêchée, en tout ou en partie, du fait de la survenance d’un cas de force majeure tel que défini par l’article 1218 du Code civil, le Vendeur en informera le Client par tout moyen. En cas de force majeure, les obligations du Vendeur sont automatiquement suspendues sans que sa responsabilité ne puisse être engagée de ce fait. Toutefois, le Vendeur peut proposer au Client une autre date de consommation des Prestations commandées et impactées par le cas de force majeure.

ARTICLE 11 : PREUVE, CONSERVATION ET ARCHIVAGE

Conformément à l’article L.213-1 du Code de la consommation, pour toute Commande réalisée en ligne sur le Site Internet du Vendeur portant sur un montant supérieur ou égal à 120 €, ce dernier assure la conservation de l’écrit constatant la Commande du Client pendant une durée de dix (10) ans à compter de la livraison ayant fait l’objet de la Commande et lui en garantit l’accès à tout moment pendant cette même durée.

ARTICLE 12 : CLAUSE RÉSOLUTOIRE

Sauf cas de force majeure tel que défini à l’article 10 des CGV, en cas de manquement du Vendeur à son obligation de fourniture des Prestations à la date ou dans le délai indiqué au Client, le Client peut résoudre le contrat, par lettre recommandée avec demande d'avis de réception ou par un écrit sur un autre support durable, si, après avoir enjoint, selon les mêmes modalités, le Vendeur de fournir les Prestations dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable, ce dernier ne s'est pas exécuté dans ce délai. Le contrat est considéré comme résolu à la réception par le Vendeur de la lettre ou de l'écrit l'informant de cette résolution, à moins que le Vendeur ne se soit exécuté entre-temps. Néanmoins, le Client peut résoudre immédiatement le contrat lorsque le Vendeur refuse de fournir les Prestations ou lorsqu'il n'exécute pas son obligation de fourniture des Prestations à la date ou dans le délai indiqué au Client, et que cette date ou ce délai constitue pour le Client une condition essentielle du contrat. Cette condition essentielle résulte des circonstances qui entourent la conclusion du contrat ou d'une demande expresse du Client avant la conclusion du contrat (Article L216-2 du Code de la consommation).

ARTICLE 13 : RÉCLAMATIONS

Toute réclamation afférente à la réservation des Prestations ou leur exécution doit être adressée au Service de Réclamation du Vendeur (MUSÉE DE L’ILLUSION, 98, rue Saint-Denis – 75001 Paris, France) par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception dans les vingt (20) jours à compter de l’exécution des Prestations accompagnée de tous justificatifs (Billets d’entrée) (i) délivrés au Client dans le cadre de sa Commande et (ii) prouvant le bien fondée de sa réclamation (certificat médical, photographie, procès-verbal) sans quoi la réclamation ne sera pas traitée. Pour toute Commande réalisée en ligne, les réclamations pourront également être formulées sur le Site Internet du Vendeur (à la rubrique « Contact »). Tout Client n’ayant pas obtenu de réponse satisfaisante à sa réclamation dans les soixante (60) jours après la saisine du Service de Réclamation du Vendeur, peut recourir gratuitement à une procédure de médiation auprès du Médiateur du Tourisme et du Voyage selon les modalités fixées sur le site www.mtv.travel/ (MTV Médiation Tourisme Voyage - BP 80 30375 823 Paris Cedex 17) et ce, dans un délai maximal d’un (1) an à compter de la réclamation écrite formulée auprès du Vendeur.

ARTICLE 14 : DROIT DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site Internet du Vendeur relève de la législation française sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques, logos ou signes distinctifs à partir du Site sans l'autorisation expresse et écrite du Vendeur, est donc prohibée au sens de l'article L 713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

ARTICLE 15 : PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Dans le cadre des présentes CGV le Vendeur est amené à collecter auprès des Clients certaines informations et données à caractère personnel, telles que nom et prénom, e-mail, numéro de téléphone, adresse sans que cette liste ne soit limitative. Ces données font l’objet d’un traitement ayant pour finalités : la gestion de la Commande, de l’accès au Musée de l’Illusion et l’envoi d’offres commerciales si le Client a accepté expressément de recevoir les offres du Vendeur et/ou de ses partenaires en cochant la case prévue à cet effet lors de la passation de la Commande.

Le traitement est effectué sous la responsabilité du Vendeur et les données collectées sont destinées à l’usage exclusive de ce dernier et ou de ses partenaires si le Client a accepté expressément de recevoir les offres du Vendeur et de ses partenaires.

Les données collectées pour gérer la Commande seront conservées : (i) pendant cinq (5) ans à compter de leur collecte si le montant de la Commande est inférieur à 120 €, (ii) pendant dix (10) ans si le montant de la Commande est égal ou supérieur à 120 €.

Données relatives à la carte bancaire seront conservées pendant quinze (15) mois après la transaction à des fins de preuve en cas de contestation de la transaction. Le cryptogramme n’est pas conservé au-delà de la transaction. Données collectées à des fins de prospection commerciale seront conservées pendant trois (3) ans à compter de leur collecte. A l’expiration de ces périodes, les données seront effacées. Par exception, les données collectées à des fins de prospection commerciale pourront être conservées pour une nouvelle période de trois ans si le Client accepte de continuer de recevoir des offres commerciales de la part du Vendeur et/ou de ses partenaires. Chaque Client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression des données personnelles le concernant ou d’en obtenir la limitation du traitement ou de s’opposer à ce traitement à exercer comme suit : par courriel à l'adresse suivante : [email protected] ou par courriel postal à l'adresse suivante : Musée de l’Illusion, 98 rue Saint-Denis, 75001 Paris. S’agissant de l’envoi d’offres commerciales, le Client dispose du droit de retirer à tout moment son consentement au traitement des données le concernant. Le Client dispose du droit d’adresser une réclamation à la CNIL s’il estime que ses droits ne sont pas respectés. Les coordonnées de la CNIL sont les suivantes : Comission Nationale de l'informatique et des Libertés, 3 place de Fontenoy, TSA 80715, 75334 Paris Cedex 07, France - Tél : +33 1 53 73 22 22 - Fax : +33 1 53 73 22 00 - Site internet : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes

Conformément aux articles L.223-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation, si le Client ne souhaite plus être démarché par téléphone sur le numéro qu’il avait communiqué au Vendeur, il peut inscrire à tout moment ce numéro de téléphone sur la liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique par Internet sur le site www.bloctel.gouv.fr ou par courrier en écrivant à : Société Opposetel, Service Bloctel, 6 rue Nicolas Siret 10000 Troyes.

ARTICLE 16 : LITIGES

Toute vente des Prestations effectuée par le Client en application des CGV est soumise au droit français. Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.211-3 du Code de la consommation, en cas de survenance d’un différend relatif à la validité, l’interprétation ou l’exécution des CGV, le Client peut recourir gratuitement à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle dans les conditions des articles L.611-1 et suivants du Code de la Consommation ou tout autre mode alternatif de règlement des litiges. Le Client est informé de la possibilité de recourir à une procédure de médiation auprès du Médiateur du Tourisme et du Voyage selon les modalités fixées sur le site www.mtv.travel (MTV Médiation Tourisme Voyage - BP 80 30375 823 Paris Cedex 17) et ce, dans un délai maximal d’un an à compter de la réclamation écrite formulée auprès du Vendeur. A défaut de règlement amiable, le litige pourra être porté, par la partie la plus diligente devant le tribunal français territorialement compétent.